+49 7147 272 060-0 info@oertli-induflame.de

Engineering and Industry plants

Delivery from one source. Both the burner and the complete system are designed and delivered to the customer. With this orientation, we take care of existing and new customers.

Conversion of plants in order to implement the new emission requirements on the basis of the amendment of the German Standard BImschV and LRV. Cost savings through customer-tailored solutions around the combustion technology.

All types of controls and regulations with PLCs in fail-safe and non-fail-safe execution, including visualization and PLS connection, ensure safety in operation. Modern computer technology forms a control system with comprehensive solutions with relatively simple process technology and screen monitoring coupled with full manual intervention.

Our products

Industry burners

Recovery of the brand Oertli Induflame with a full range of new industrial burners with a firing capacity of 2 – 40 MW, further development of the globally recognized mixing unit which achieved NOx values of less than 60 mg / Nm³ NOx in the first series of experiments and which can be offered at an unbeatable price / performance level thanks to the optimized design. 

MSE – monoblock burner

GIB – Gas industry burner

CIB – Compact industry burner

DIB – duoblock industry burner

DSE – duoblock burner

MIB – monoblock industry burner

© Oertli Induflame GmbH | Designed by signet-die-marketingpartner die-marketingpartner.de

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Ihren Besuch stimmst Sie dem zu.

+49 7147 272 060-0 info@oertli-induflame.de

Engineering und Industrieanlagen

Lieferung alles aus einer Hand. Sowohl den Brenner als auch die komplette Anlage werden funktionsfertig ausgelegt und geplant dem Kunden übergeben. Mit dieser Ausrichtung betreuen wir Alt-, Bestands- und Neukunden.
Umrüstung von Anlagen, um die neuen Emissionsforderungen seitens der Novellierung der BImschV und LRV umzusetzen. Kostenersparnis durch kundenzugeschnittene Lösungen rund um die Feuerungstechnik.
Alle Arten von Steuerungen und Regelungen mit SPS in fehlersicherer und nicht fehlersicherer Ausführung inkl. Visualisierung und PLS Anbindung schaffen Sicherheit in der Bedienung. Moderne Computertechnik bildet ein Leitsystem mit umfangreichen Lösungen mit verhältnismäßig einfacher Prozesstechnik und Bildschirmüberwachung, gekoppelt mit voller manueller Eingriffsmöglichkeit.

Unsere Produkte

Industriebrenner

Wiederbelebung der Marke Oertli Induflame mit Vollsortiment von neuen Industriebrennern mit einer Feuerungsleistung von 2 – 40 MW, Weiterentwicklung der weltweit anerkannten Mischeinrichtung, die in den ersten Versuchsreihen NOx-Werte von unter 60 mg/Nm³ NOx erzielte und die sich durch den optimierten Aufbau zu einem unschlagbaren Preis/Leistungsniveau anbieten lässt.

MSE – Monoblock-Brenner

GIB – Gas Industrie-Brenner

CIB – Kompakt-Industriebrenner

DIB – Duoblock-Industriebrenner

DSE – Duoblock-Brenner

MIB – Monoblock-Industriebrenner

© Oertli Induflame GmbH | Designed by signet-die-marketingpartner die-marketingpartner.de

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Ihren Besuch stimmst Sie dem zu.